top of page

Dancing the Journey

In stock
Product Details
"Dancing the Journey" is the first book published by author Traci L. Draper and the first in the "Dancing the Journey" series. This is an amazing story about a young woman (Tawni Pierce), finding the true divine purpose for her life. In order to do this, she must take a journey that she doesn't have a map for. Join Tawni and all her friends for the beginning of the journey!
Save this product for later
bottom of page